Books on my list/ shelf so far…

I’m currently reading: Neverwhere By Neil Gaiman.

img_2827

A couple books on my to- buy list so far are:

American Gods by Neil Gaiman

img_2828

&
Poison Study by: Maria V Snyder

img_2829

(And like a million others agh! But these are on my mind lately)

But before I get any other new books, I need to Read:

Kushiel’s Dart by: Jaqueline Carey

img_2818

Donde Los Arboles Cantan (Where the Trees Sing) by: Laura Gallego

img_2825

Hand of Isis by: Jo Graham

img_2819

Game of Thrones by: George R R Martin (I’m updated on the show but I really need to read this series!)

img_2820

Outlander by: Diana Gabaldon (Gosh- I’m already ahead on the show now too)
img_2821

&

The Name of the Wind by: Patrick Rothfuss

img_2822

These books don’t need to be read in this particular order but I do need to finish these as they have sat on my shelf for a while. I can’t wait to finish them ❤

I’m an odd one. I’ll read 2 books at the same time because I’ll read one depending on my mood, or I’ll buy books and wait till I finish the other one’s I’m currently reading first and now I just have a pile of books that haven’t been read yet.

Don’t worry books, YOU SHALL BE READ AND ENJOYED!

What’s on your shelf that hasn’t been read yet?

~Lady

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

